top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Jones

Branch FM Testimony


Hi all! I hope you all had an amazing Christmas! We definitely did! I just want to share the testimony I shared on Branch FM over the Christmas period. Thank you to those who said such lovely, encouraging things and listened. I‘ve had a few people ask how they can listen to it if they missed it so the link is below.


I’ll be sharing an update with you soon as so much has been happening, lots of birthdays, Christmas, and a trip back to Sheffield to see my consultant. So look out in the next couple of weeks for a new blog post!

Happy New Year!

Danielle

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EO-4graCUbrHwvzeLDUCTv8rnh0r-CXS/view

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wellspring Church YouTube

Evening all! I hope everyone is well and keeping safe? I’ve shared my testimony on my Church YouTube and thought I’d share the link incase you fancied a listen! These are strange times, but it’s so im

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page