top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDanielle Jones

Wellspring Church YouTube

Evening all! I hope everyone is well and keeping safe? I’ve shared my testimony on my Church YouTube and thought I’d share the link incase you fancied a listen! These are strange times, but it’s so important to hold on to the promises of God. He will not leave you. In the dark times draw closer to the Light and He will guide you.

We are enjoying spending lots of time together as a family, but can’t wait to get together again with our wider family! and of course Church family. In this lockdown I’ve seen us all draw closer if that makes sense, just virtually! Its amazing and we can’t wait to see what God brings to the Churches when they re-open! Wesley and Averly are eagerly awaiting a sing and dance to the live worship.


Link below to video testimony :)


Danielle


46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page